WORLD WIDE RADIO | Listen Live

Thurs Oct 27, 2016

12noon ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

 

The Maria and Joe Show

Do you believe in Ghosts?

Today Maria and Joe will be talking with Michelle Whitedove who is considered America’s #1 Psychic and foremost paranormal expert. Michelle has trekked the globe and visited some of the Most Haunted Castles and scary sites - - Today she will be discussing the phenomena of Ghosts!

 LISTEN LIVE HERE 

Check out Michelle Blog on GHOSTS & PHOTOS from her
  Ghost Stalker Trips>   
http://bit.ly/2e6pFpF <