WEB RADIO Inspired Living

Worldwide Web    Wed Jan 20, 2016

Noon PT/ 1pm Mountain/ 2pm CT /3pm ET /8pmUK

INSPIRED LIVING – OM TIMES RADIO
One Hour of Enlightenment

Join Celebrity Psychic & Spiritual Medium Michelle Whitedove on Inspired Living Radio with Spiritual Mediums and co-hosts Marc Lainhart & Kimberly Thalken as they discuss topics to elevate consciousness and talk about all things spiritual.

LISTEN LIVEhttp://omtimes.com/iom/

1/20/16 UPDATE:  ASK Whitedove One Very Specific Question NOW on their Facebook page and be sure to include your Astrology Sign then LISTEN LIVE for the answer...or check out their archives!!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/953052554715269/ < LINK to Like
 

Archived Podcast links via PodBean,  SoundCloud, YouTube