WEB RADIO New Year Predictions

Worldwide Web - LISTEN LIVE         Wed Jan 6, 2016

Noon PT/ 1pm Mountain/ 2pm CT /3pm ET /8pmUK

OVER THE RAINBOW – RADIO SHOW
1 HOUR show with call-ins

Join in with UK radio host Bob Brown as he and Michelle Whitedove chat about their World Predictions for 2016 and beyond.  .

Link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bobbrown